Members

Chairman: Prof. Antonio Varsori (Università degli Studi di Padova)
E-Mail: antonio.varsori@unipd.it

Secretary:
Dr Charles Barthel (Archives Nationales de Luxembourg)
E-Mail: Charles.Barthel@an.etat.lu

Members:

Prof. Gérard Bossuat
E-Mail: bossuat.gerard@neuf.fr

Prof. Elena Calandri (Università degli Studi di Padova)
E-Mail: elena.calandri@unipd.it

Prof. Michel Dumoulin

Prof. Claudia Hiepel (Universität Duisburg-Essen)
E-Mail: Claudia.Hiepel@uni-due.de

Prof. Michael Gehler (Stiftung Universität Hildesheim, Jean Monnet Chair)
E-Mail: gehler@uni-hildesheim.de

Prof. Fernando Guirao (Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona, Jean Monnet Chair)
E-Mail: fernando.guirao@upf.edu

Prof. Wilfried Loth
E-Mail: wilfried.loth@uni-due.de

Prof. Piers Ludlow (London School of Economics, London)
E-Mail: n.p.ludlow@lse.ac.uk

Prof. Klaus Kiran Patel (Maastricht University, Jean Monnet Chair)
E-Mail: k.patel@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Prof. Nicolae Păun (Université Babeş-Bolyai Cluj-Napoca)
E-Mail: nicolae.paun@ubbcluj.ro

Prof. Sylvain Schirmann (CNRS, Strasbourg)

Prof. Gilbert Trausch (Centre Robert Schuman, Université de Liège)

Prof. Jan Van der Hast (University of Groningen, Jean Monnet Chair)
E-Mail: j.van.der.harst@rug.nl